logowhitewithcolortrans02
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Saving A Soul James 5:19-20 Sunday, 26 July 2020 Blue Collar Faith
It’s Time To Pray James 5:13-18 Monday, 20 July 2020 Blue Collar Faith
The World’s Worst Big Brother Luke 15:22-32 Sunday, 05 July 2020 Single Sermons
The Seeds Of Revival Nehemiah 1 Sunday, 28 June 2020 Single Sermons
The Loving Father Luke 15:11-24 Sunday, 21 June 2020 Single Sermons
Who Is My Neighbor Luke 10:25-37 Sunday, 14 June 2020 Single Sermons
The Extraordinary Cross Of Christ Matthew 27:45-54 Sunday, 07 June 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
How To Win Over Temptation Matthew 4:1-11 Sunday, 31 May 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
God Speaks Psalm 19 Sunday, 24 May 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
How Long, O Lord? Psalm 13 Sunday, 17 May 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
The Best Mother’s Day Gift Ephesians 6:1-3 Sunday, 10 May 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
Prayer Basics Luke 11:1-4 Sunday, 03 May 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
Back to Normal Acts 2:41-47 Sunday, 19 April 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
The Transforming Power of the Resurrection Romans 6:1-14 Sunday, 12 April 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
The Ministry of Comfort 2 Corinthians 1:3-4 Sunday, 05 April 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
Dealing With Distress Habakkuk 3:16-19 Sunday, 29 March 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
Peace For A Troubled Heart John 14:27 Sunday, 22 March 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
The Ministry Of Reconciliation 2 Corinthians 5:17-21 Sunday, 08 March 2020 The COVID-19 Sermons
The Test Of Honesty James 5:12 Sunday, 01 March 2020 Blue Collar Faith
Helpless But Not Hopeless - Part 2 James 5:7-11 Sunday, 23 February 2020 Blue Collar Faith
Clicky