logowhitewithcolortrans02
Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Two Kinds Of People Proverbs 1:7 Sunday, 12 January 2020 Living Wisely In A Foolish World
Wisdom For A New Decade Proverbs 3:5-6 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Living Wisely In A Foolish World
Seven Things God Gives Us Sunday, 29 December 2019 Special Sermons
What Makes Christmas Great? Luke 1:26-35 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Special Sermons
Living In The Will Of God James 4:13-17 Sunday, 08 December 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Stopping Slander James 4:11-12 Sunday, 01 December 2019 Blue Collar Faith
How To Become A Friend Of God” – part 2 James 4:9-10 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Blue Collar Faith
How To Become A Friend Of God part - 1 James 4:7-8 Sunday, 17 November 2019 Blue Collar Faith
"Friends With The World" part 2 James 4:4-7 Sunday, 10 November 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Friends With The World part 1 James 4:1-3 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Wisdom from Above - Part 3 James 3:17-18 Sunday, 27 October 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Wisdom From Above – part 2 James 3:14-16 Sunday, 20 October 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Wisdom From Above – part 1 James 3:13 Sunday, 13 October 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Taming The Tongue - part 2 James 3:5-12 Sunday, 06 October 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Taming The Tongue - part 1 James 3:1-5 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Blue Collar Faith
The Power of Prayer Sunday, 22 September 2019 Special Sermons
A Living Faith James 2:21-26 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Blue Collar Faith
A Dead Faith James 2:14-20 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Faith That Doesn't Play Favorites - part 3 James 2:8-13 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Faith That Doesn't Play Favorites - part 2 James 2:5-7 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Blue Collar Faith
Clicky