logowhitewithcolortrans02

That You May Know

To DOWNLOAD a sermon in your browser (Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari)...
 
Google Chrome: Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Link As..." and save the sermon on your computer. OR Click on "Download Audio" and then click on the down arrow.
Microsoft Edge: Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Target As" and save the sermon on your computer.
Mozilla Firefox:  Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Link As..." and save the sermon on your computer.
Apple Safari:  Right click on Download Audio and click "Download linked file" and save the sermon on your computer.

Sunday, 03 December 2017


Sunday, 26 November 2017


Sunday, 19 November 2017


Sunday, 12 November 2017


Sunday, 05 November 2017


Sunday, 15 October 2017


Sunday, 01 October 2017


Sunday, 24 September 2017


Sunday, 17 September 2017


Sunday, 10 September 2017


Sunday, 03 September 2017


Sunday, 27 August 2017


Sunday, 20 August 2017


Sunday, 06 August 2017


Sunday, 23 July 2017


Sunday, 16 July 2017


Sunday, 09 July 2017


Sunday, 02 July 2017


Sunday, 25 June 2017


Sunday, 18 June 2017


Clicky