logowhitewithcolortrans02

Faith to Live By

To DOWNLOAD a sermon in your browser (Chrome, Edge, Firefox, Safari)...
 
Google Chrome: Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Link As..." and save the sermon on your computer. OR Click on "Download Audio" and then click on the down arrow.
Microsoft Edge: Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Target As" and save the sermon on your computer.
Mozilla Firefox:  Right click on Download Audio and click "Save Link As..." and save the sermon on your computer.
Apple Safari:  Right click on Download Audio and click "Download linked file" and save the sermon on your computer.

Sunday, 30 April 2017


Sunday, 16 April 2017


Sunday, 09 April 2017


Sunday, 02 April 2017


Sunday, 26 March 2017


Sunday, 19 March 2017


Sunday, 12 March 2017


Sunday, 05 March 2017


Sunday, 26 February 2017


Sunday, 19 February 2017


Sunday, 12 February 2017


Sunday, 05 February 2017


Clicky